A Fatal Beginning


This book (a prequel) to the three published books in the Fatal Series tells the story of Margie Meadows. This little girl, in her struggles to survive, epitomizes what prayers, faith, and determination can overcome. She survives physical abuse by her father, death of her intended husband, death of her mother, and loss of her baby in a very short period of time. She kept all of this buried inside, never intending to reveal her secret self, but years later in the book “Fatal Web of Deceit” she loses control and on the witness stand, blurts out the entire story.

  • 313 pages
  • CreateSpace Publishing
  • ISBN-10: 1722827440
  • ISBN-13: 978-1722827441

Also available for Kindle from Amazon



Packaging and Shipping Fees:

$3.00 for individual books (1 – 2)
$5.00 for a set (3 – 5)

Signed Copies:

If you would like to order books and have them personalized, please let me know the personalization needed in the comments box during checkout. Thank you for your support!

Pin It on Pinterest